New Diamond Financial
NEWS
NEWS
South America

South America is another wonderful trip

Cape Horn & Strait of Magellan

Panorama of the falls

Iguazu Falls - Argentina  & from Brazil side

5555555555555555555555555555555555555555555555555555555555555555555

Iguazu Falls - Argentinian side

Iguazu Falls from the Brazilian side

South America is another wonderful trip!

 

South America Cruise 

Day Port / Date Arrive Depart
1
Buenos Aires, Argentina
Monday, February 25
6:00 PM
2
Montevideo, Uruguay
Tuesday, February 26
8:00 AM 5:00 PM
3
At Sea
Wednesday, February 27
4
Puerto Madryn, Argentina
Thursday, February 28
8:00 AM 6:00 PM
5
At Sea
Friday, March 1
6
Falkland Islands (Stanley)
Saturday, March 2
8:00 AM 6:00 PM
7 5:00 PM 6:00 PM
8 7:00 AM 4:00 PM
9
Punta Arenas, Chile
Tuesday, March 5
7:00 AM 7:00 PM
10 4:00 PM 5:00 PM
11
At Sea
Thursday, March 7
12
Puerto Montt, Chile
Friday, March 8
8:00 AM 5:00 PM
13
At Sea
Saturday, March 9
14 5:00 AM